ALERT – Conservative Party Pressured to Expel Derek Sloan from the Caucus

//ALERT – Conservative Party Pressured to Expel Derek Sloan from the Caucus

ALERT – Conservative Party Pressured to Expel Derek Sloan from the Caucus

Ottawa, Ontario                                                               April 29, 2020

ALERT

Conservative Party Pressured to Expel Derek Sloan from the Caucus

It seems that the left-wing media and some anti-life extremist conservative MPs, such as Michelle Rempel (Calgary Nose Hill), are pressuring the Conservative Party to remove MP Derek Sloan as a Conservative leadership candidate because of his criticism of the questionable actions of Dr. Teresa Tam, Chief Public Health Officer.

Below is an email distributed yesterday by Campaign Life Coalition that discusses this matter. It should be read immediately and acted upon.

For the family,

REAL Women of Canada


The left wing in this country, consisting primarily of liberal journalists in the media but even some red tory “progressives” within the Conservative Party like MP Michelle Rempel, is trying to pressure Andrew Scheer into expelling pro-life MP Derek Sloan from the Conservative caucus.

And they are succeeding.

The media has been foaming at the mouth with fake outrage at their own false accusation that the socially conservative Sloan was “racist” for criticizing Justin Trudeau’s top health care bureaucrat, Dr. Theresa Tam, who happens to be of Asian descent, over her bungling of the COVID-19 pandemic.

Dr. Tam gave unsound and likely, lethal medical advice that may have caused the deaths of many Canadians. She parroted the talking points of the Chinese Communist Government-controlled World Health Organization (WHO), where Tam, not so coincidentally, also works in a top leadership position.

Trudeau’s “top doctor” – as the media likes to call the bureaucrat – actually:

  1. discouraged Canadians from wearing face masks, saying that they don’t work;
  2. advised Justin Trudeau not to shut down air travel from COVID-19 hot spots, including from Wuhan, China, were the virus originated;
  3. repeated the false WHO claim that the virus was NOT contagious if people are not showing symptoms (it is)
  4. covered up the Chinese state dictatorship’s lies and underreporting with respect to infections in that country

At first, Andrew Scheer brushed off media suggestions that Sloan should be ejected from the Conservative Party caucus and blocked from continuing to run as a Leadership candidate, saying that he would not comment on Sloan’s critique of Tam. He said he’d leave it up to the party membership to decide who they wanted as the new Leader.  Good for Andrew, so we thought.

But after a few days of intense hounding by journalists, Scheer finally cracked, and on Monday April 27th he held a press conference in which he condemned Sloan’s perfectly appropriate criticism of Tam’s incompetence and blind adherence to scientifically unsound WHO propaganda.

In the press conference, Scheer refused to say whether or not he would expel Derek Sloan.  CLC has been around the block enough times to know that means that expelling the pro-life, pro-family MP is definitely in discussion by Scheer and the Party.

And when one combines Scheer’s refusal to say he would not expel Sloan, together with LEOC’s shameful track record of disqualifying social conservative leadership candidates, first Richard Decarie and then Jim Karahalios, we are certain that is the direction that Scheer and the corrupt red Tory establishment is wanting to go.

ACT NOW TO SAVE DEREK SLOAN!

If you’re a Conservative Party member or supporter, and you happen to have a Conservative MP representing your riding, please email and call your local MP and demand that they defend Sloan against any effort to either disqualify him from the Leadership race or to expel him from caucus.

Find your local MP by entering your postal code here. Or even better, contact all 35 of the federal Conservative MPs for Ontario listed below. His Ontario caucus mates are in the best position to defend him.

Riding Name Email Phone
Aurora – Oak Ridges – Richmond Hill MP Leona Alleslev Leona.Alleslev@parl.gc.ca 905-773-8358
Barrie – Innisfil MP John Brassard John.Brassard@parl.gc.ca 705-726-5959
Barrie – Springwater – Oro-Medonte MP Doug Shipley Doug.Shipley@parl.gc.ca 705-728-2596
Brantford – Brant MP Phil McColeman phil.mccoleman@parl.gc.ca 519-754-4300
Bruce – Grey – Owen Sound MP Alex Ruff Alex.Ruff@parl.gc.ca 519-371-1059
Carleton MP Pierre Poilievre pierre.poilievre@parl.gc.ca (613) 692-3331
Chatham-Kent – Leamington MP Dave Epp Dave.Epp@parl.gc.ca 519-326-9655
Dufferin – Caledon MP Kyle Seeback Kyle.Seeback@parl.gc.ca (905) 499-3678
Durham MP Erin O’Toole Erin.OToole@parl.gc.ca 905-697-1699
Elgin – Middlesex – London MP Karen Vecchio Karen.Vecchio@parl.gc.ca 519-637-2255
Essex MP Christopher Lewis Chris.Lewis@parl.gc.ca 519-776-4700
Flamborough – Glanbrook MP David Sweet david.sweet@parl.gc.ca 905-574-0474
Haldimand – Norfolk MP Diane Finley diane.finley@parl.gc.ca 1-866-496-3400
Haliburton – Kawartha Lakes – Brock MP Jamie Schmale Jamie.Schmale@parl.gc.ca 705-324-2400
Huron – Bruce MP Ben Lobb ben.lobb@parl.gc.ca 519-524-6560
Kenora MP Eric Melillo Eric.Melillo@parl.gc.ca 807-468-2170
Lambton – Kent – Middlesex MP Lianne  Rood Lianne.Rood@parl.gc.ca (519) 871-9773
Lanark – Frontenac – Kingston MP Scott Reid scott.reid@parl.gc.ca 613-257-8130
Leeds – Grenville – Thousand Islands and Rideau Lakes MP Michael Barrett Michael.Barrett@parl.gc.ca 613-498-3096
Markham – Unionville MP Bob Saroya Bob.Saroya@parl.gc.ca 905-470-2024
Niagara Falls MP Tony Baldinelli Tony.Baldinelli@parl.gc.ca 905-353-9590
Niagara West MP Dean Allison dean.allison@parl.gc.ca 905-563-7900
Northumberland – Peterborough South MP Philip Lawrence Philip.Lawrence@parl.gc.ca 905-372-8757
Oshawa MP Colin Carrie colin.carrie@parl.gc.ca 905-440-4868
Oxford MP David Mackenzie dave.mackenzie@parl.gc.ca 519-421-7214
Parry Sound – Muskoka MP Scott Aitchison Scott.Aitchison@parl.gc.ca 705-788-4406
Perth – Wellington MP John Nater John.Nater@parl.gc.ca 519-273-1400
Renfrew – Nipissing – Pembroke MP Cheryl Gallant cheryl.gallant@parl.gc.ca 613-732-4404
Sarnia – Lambton MP Marilyn Gladu Marilyn.Gladu@parl.gc.ca 519-383-6600
Simcoe – Grey MP Terry  Dowdall Terry.Dowdall@parl.gc.ca 705-435-1809
Simcoe North MP Bruce Stanton bruce.stanton@parl.gc.ca (705) 527-7654
Stormont – Dundas – South Glengarry MP Eric Duncan Eric.Duncan@parl.gc.ca 613-937-3331
Thornhill MP Peter Kent peter.kent@parl.gc.ca 905-886-9911
Wellington – Halton Hills MP Michael Chong michael.chong@parl.gc.ca 519-843-7344
York – Simcoe MP Scot Davidson Scot.Davidson@parl.gc.ca 905-898-1600

To be doubly-sure that you’re lobbying all the right people who may have the power to decide on Derek’s fate, please also email the Conservative Party’s National Council Committee members, and tell them you support Derek Sloan and that they must not pull another disqualification trick like they did on Decarie and Karahalios:

National Councillor Email Jurisdiction
Mr. Scott Lamb scottlamb@conservative.ca President
Ms. Shir Barz shirbarzilay@conservative.ca Ontario
Mr. Simon Chapelle simonchapelle@conservative.ca Ontario
Mr. Mathijs Van Gaalen matthijsvangaalen@conservative.ca Ontario
Mr. Bert Chen bert@bertchen.ca Ontario
Mr. Wayne Benson waynebenson@conservative.ca Manitoba
Mr. Emile Mercier emilemercier@conservative.ca Quebec
Ms. Valerie Assouline valerieassouline@conservateur.ca Quebec
Mr. Jimmy Yu jimmyyu@conservative.ca Quebec
Ms. Marilyn Elliott marilynelliott@conservative.ca Alberta
Mr. Steven Dollansky stevendollansky@conservative.ca Alberta
Mr. Barry Firby barryfirby@conservative.ca Saskatchewan
Mr. Robert Batherson robertbatherson@conservative.ca Nova Scotia
Mr. Kevin Price kevinprice@conservative.ca New Brunswick
Mr. Don Nightingale donnightingale@conservative.ca British Columbia
Ms. Sylvia Poirier sylviapoirier@conservative.ca Prince Edward Island
Mr. Karl Sullivan karlsullivan@conservative.ca Newfoundland
Mr. David Connelly davidconnelly@conservative.ca Northwest Territories
Mr. Ted Laking tedlaking@conservative.ca Yukon

We cannot allow the party establishment swamp to eliminate a third, socially conservative Leadership candidate! Therefore, I thank you for being pro-active in pre-empting that from happening.

For life, family and freedom,

Jeff_Gunnarson_sig_275px.jpg

Jeff Gunnarson
National President
Campaign Life Coalition
www.campaignlifecoalition.com

2020-04-29T21:09:06+00:00April 29th, 2020|Categories: ALERTS|Tags: , , |